TLP4MFUK: Part 2

Updated: Jun 11, 2018

It must have been January when the missus and I realised that her brand, Three Little Pandas was fast approaching it’s first birthday. Obviously, that meant one thing: PANDA PARTY!!!


It only made sense.


Once we had the venue sorted, we had to make sure that first and foremost we invited those who played a vital role in the successful first year of the brand, from collaborators and business partnerships to those who merely offered true, honest moral support.


As mentioned in previous posts, we decided to combine our celebrations with a charity close to the heart (Mabuhay Foundation UK). Settling on a charity raffle fundraiser, we (she lol) had to appeal to the kind and as it turned out, friggin’ awesome nature of other brands and businesses both large and small for donations of raffle prizes, goodie bag fillers, entertainment for the kids and decorations as well as supplies and catering for the actual event itself. Pheeeeew!



Are you getting an idea of how much work goes into organising a fundraiser yet? (It’s definitely worth a mention that it’s a good thing the missus was organising it all - she’s patient and mild-mannered whereas I would have been out of there like a quote on a rude meme. Awesome, isn’t she?).


And so here we are, now that everything has calmed down, Three Little Pandas would like to say an absolutely massive, humongous, ginormous THANK YOU firstly to the following brands that donated prizes for our online raffle for your amazing generosity and support for a cause that means so much to us:


Website raffle prize donators – in no particular order

1. Dest Jewellery - @destjewellery 2. Kulaydoscope Wellness and Beauty - @kulaydoscope_wellnessandbeauty 3. Elliot Rhodes Belts - @elliotrhodesbelts 4. Isaacs Treasures - @isaacs_treasures 5. Balls & Company - @ballsandcompany 6. Mycosy London - @mycosylondon 7. Moccis - @mocciscouk 8. Osotwee - @osotwee 9. Josephine’s Filipino Restaurant - @josephinesfilipinorestaurant 10. Big Bang Lightbox - @bigbanglightbox 11. Sourced Box - @sourcedbox 12. Ronnie and Ruby - @ronnieandruby 13. Daniel Adams 14. Mum O Clock - @mumoclock 15. I am Loved - @iamloved.co.uk 16. Kobi & Roo - @kobiandroo 17. Mother Like No Other - @mother_like_no_other 18. Goodordering Mini - @goodordering_mini 19. Koya Kidz Clothing - @koya_kidzclothing 20. Tribeca Studios - @tribecastudios 21. Sian Jordan Designs - @sian_jordan_designs 22. Ruey Bear Baby - @rueybearbaby 23. Naty - @ecobynaty 24. Atria Giftware - @atria_giftware 25. Fly in the Face - @flyintheface 26. Duet - @duet_ldn 27. Bee Minor - @bee_minor_ 28. uki be - @uki.be 29. Little Leo Prints - @littleleoprints 30. Edy and Bridge - @edyandbridge 31. Etta Loves - @ettaloves 32. Pips Parcels - @pipsparcels 33. Eco Warrior Baby - @ecowarriorbaby 34. Kokoso baby - @kokoso_baby 35. BKD - @bkdlondon 36. Little Hotdog Watson - @littlehotdogwatson 37. Anders & Boo - @andersandboo 38. Baby Dee & Me - @baby_dee_and_me 39. Little Magpies UK - @littlemagpiesuk 40. Bespoke Nappy Cakes - @bespoke_nappycakes 41. Kishem World - @kishemworld

You guys absolutely rock.


Did I say thank you?


#ThreeLittlePandas #TeamPanda #PandaFamily

FREE DELIVERY ON UK ORDERS OVER £50

© 2018 by Three Little Pandas.